اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Linda Wu

رقم الهاتف : 86-13723425043

ال WhatsApp : +8613723425043

Free call
خط الانتاج

يقع YODA في منطقة نانشان ، مدينة شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين.إنها تغطي مساحة 5000 متر مربع في منطقة Baishun Technology الصناعية.مع خطين محترفين ، إجمالي أكثر من 20 من كبار المهندسين وعمال التجميع ومهندسي ما بعد البيع لدعم المبيعات.يمكن أن يصل الإنتاج الشهري الحالي إلى حوالي 3000 وحدة (حسب نوع المنتج) ، وجميع الموظفين لديهم تدريب منتظم للحصول على خدمة أفضل لجميع عملائنا.

 

Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

يمكن أن تضمن ورشة عمل التلوث النظيفة والغبار أن منتجات LCD مجمعة في بيئة جيدة ، الورشة لديها نظام إدارة كامل ، تلتزم بـ 5s وفلسفة الإدارة الإنسانية.
 
Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 1
 
يجب إجراء عملية تقادم لمدة 8 ساعات على الأقل لكل منتج قبل الشحن لضمان الجودة الجيدة.
 
Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 2
 
Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 3
OEM / ODM

لا توفر YODA المنتجات القياسية القائمة على سلسلة شاشات الكريستال السائل العادية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا البرامج ذات الصلة / خدمات القيمة المضافة / OEM / ODM ذات الصلة والحلول المخصصة بجودة مستقرة وأسعار معقولة لتلبية مطالبكم الفردية.

R & D

لدينا فريق فني قوي ومهني في مجال البحث والتطوير مع 10 أشخاص على الأقل ، مع متوسط ​​درجة التخرج التي تغطي أجهزتها الرئيسية على المعدات الكهربائية ، والهندسة ، وتقنية LCD عالية السطوع وتحسين تكامل النظام الإلكتروني ومعظمهم لديهم تجارب غنية مع أكثر من 5 سنوات في صناعة منتجات شاشات الكريستال السائل. حتى نتمكن من تخصيص وتوريد مختلف depand شاشة LCD حسب حاجتك.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

lindawu@szyoda.com
+8613723425043
linda_wjx
linda-crt

Contact Us

Contact Person : Linda Wu

Phone Number : 86-13723425043

WhatsApp : +8613723425043

Free call
Production Line

YODA is located in Nanshan District,Shenzhen City, Guangdong,China. It's covers an area of 5000 square meters in the  Baishun Technology Industrial Park. with 2 professional lines, total over 20 senior engineers and assembly workers and after-sales engineers to support the sales. the current monthly output can reach about 3000 units (depand on the product type), and all staffs have a regular trainning for getting a better service for our all customers .

 

Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd factory production line 0

 

Clean and dustproof pollution workshop can ensure the LCD products assembled in a good environment, the workshop has a complete management system, adhering to the 5s and philosophy of humanized management.
 
Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd factory production line 1
 
At least 8 hours aging process must be done for each product before shipping to promise the good quality.  
 
Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd factory production line 2
 
Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd factory production line 3
OEM/ODM

YODA not only supplies the standard products based on regular LCD series, but also supply relevant software / value-added / OEM / ODM services and customized solutions with Stable Quality and Reasonable Prices to meet your indiividual demands. 

 

Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd factory production line 0

R&D

We have a powerful and professional R&D technician team with at least 10 person, with average Graduated Degree whose major covers on electric equipements,engineering, LCD High brightness improvement technology & electronic system integrations and most of them have rich experiences with more than 5 years in the LCD products industry. So we can custom and supply you various LCD display depand on your need. 

 

Shenzhen Yoda Views Technology Co., Ltd factory production line 0

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

lindawu@szyoda.com
+8613723425043
linda_wjx
linda-crt